Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Lisa Bertke
Google
Lisa Bertke
March 1, 2024

My daughter's car needed towed yesterday from the rest stop near BG back to town. I cannot say enough about the great service we received from Wright Towing!! I wish I knew his name, but our tow truck driver was so kind, efficient and helpful! Not a service I hope to need again anytime soon, but if I were ever in need in the BG area, Wright is the only place I would use! Thank you so much for your quick help!

Terry Myers
Google
Terry Myers
February 28, 2024

My son is out of town for college and he experienced car problems, you were quick to get it in and looked at and very thorough and upfront about costs and repairs. Thanks f so o much Terry!

Jason Back
Google
Jason Back
January 15, 2024

Once again, Wright Tire and Auto came through, providing excellent and fast customer service. Last week, I was stuck on I75 North in Toledo. Wright was there in no time and towed my car back home for a very reasonable price. I'm hesitant to say how reasonable because I don't want them to raise their prices! The driver was very professional and careful with the car and placed it right where I wanted it in my driveway.

Jacob
Google
Jacob
January 14, 2024

This review is for the exceptional and unexpected care I recieved from an employee of Wright Tire & Auto. It is not a review of paid services provided by Wright. Today, I went into Advance Auto Parts in town with the expectation to purchase and have a new car battery installed by them as advertised on their storefront. After (not before!) purchasing the battery, Advance Auto Parts refused to install it due to the outside temperature. Instead of being stuck with the uninstalled new battery, or jumping my car until I could purchase a battery at a later date, a member of Wright Tire happened to be in there at the time and offered installation at their facility (on a Sunday - a day I was told they are closed!) Many thanks for his assistance and willingness to go above and beyond without trying to profit from the situation.

Arie Alvarado
Google
Arie Alvarado
November 25, 2023

After being let down by my typical roadside assistance and stranded on the highway for several hours, Wright Tire & Auto took my call at 2am and were amazing! They went above and beyond to help me change a tire and get me home safe quickly and efficiently. The kindness that the driver showed me is something I will remember for a long time. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone in NW Ohio! Thanks again!!

Manus Green
Google
Manus Green
October 13, 2023

Had the unfortunate luck of needing a tow. Mike with Wright Tire & Auto was personable and able to get the tow completed without too much difficulty. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again if the situation arose.

Michael Byram
Google
michael byram
October 9, 2023

Very professional service kind respectful people. They do the job and get the job done right the first time. Even though I work on my own vehicles I would recommend them to anyone. GO CHECK THEM OUT YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!

Jared Laplante
Google
jared laplante
September 25, 2023

Exceptional service from the team at Wright Tire & Auto LLC! When one of our company's motor coaches encountered an issue, they went the extra mile to accommodate our unique situation. I highly recommend them for any automotive needs."

Jack Burnham
Google
Jack Burnham
August 9, 2023

Excellent service, Wright's is our new go to place for any auto needs.

Chris
Google
Chris
July 27, 2023

When my work truck died in the heat on 75 southbound, I didn't have to think for a second about who to call. Wright has towed and repaired both personal and work vehicles since 2018. Their receptionist is prompt in dispatching for a tow and their shop is what I would consider reasonable on rates for their professional services. They have fixed our personal use 2008 GMC Yukon and 2013 Chevy Sonic. For my business, they gave towed and done multiple repairs on my 2003 Ford e350 service van as well as my 2010 Transit Connect. Their services have allowed me and my crew to stay on the road to provide services to our clients in NW Ohio. Without their prompt diagnosis and repairs, We'd be left with clients wondering when we would be showing up. Some may not see the value in a prompt repair, but when a truck is idle, it's not producing, whether that's causing an inconvenience for my family or for my business. I'll gladly pay a bit extra to not have to wait for weeks to get back on the road like is often the case at overbooked low price shops or shade tree shops that won't warranty their work after payment. If you value a quick turn around time to have your vehicle back on the road, this is the place. 5/5 We will continue to hire Wright for towing and reports again in the future.

Dylan Pool
Google
Dylan Pool
July 20, 2023
Evelyn White
Google
Evelyn White
July 4, 2023

We were staying next door for a Harvest Host stay. Saw the sign, we needed new back tires for our RV. They were able to get them and put them on while we were in the museum. Thank you very much.

Brad Graber
Google
Brad Graber
June 10, 2023
Scott Fosgate
Google
scott fosgate
May 18, 2023

Car was towed on Friday by police. He was available for pickup Saturday. Reasonable price and great service.

Adam Wurster
Google
Adam Wurster
March 19, 2023

Usually fairly quick and easy to deal with the drivers. I had to use these guys three times from 2021-2022 through Triple A. The first time my old car died. The other two times were tire losses. The first time they were slow, but maybe it was during the busy time of Saturday. Who knows?The other two times they were faster in getting to me, but earlier on Saturday morning.

Robert Egolf
Google
Robert Egolf
February 25, 2023

Pleasant experience through AAA. The driver seemed professional and experienced. Many times peoples perception of their interactions with others differ greatly. Based on reading other reviews on here before the driver arrived I was a bit apprehensive. Overall pretty happy with my experience.

Victoria Carson
Google
Victoria Carson
February 23, 2023
Virgil Garwood
Google
Virgil Garwood
January 21, 2023
Martin Mundy
Google
martin mundy
January 18, 2023

Had a double flat, with seized lugnut 30mi from home in BG, in -11 weather. Driver arrived within 10mins, had the car in the air both tires off in under 2mins. Paid and on his way. 10's across the board

Terry Lupien
Google
Terry Lupien
December 30, 2022

Had a major car issue (hit a piece of metal on the highway and it took out the transmission oil pan) and they towed our vehicle to their shop, brought a second truck to take my wife and puppy to our hotel and then drove me to the hotel. They got replacement parts and had us back on the road the by the afternoon. Excellent over the top service at a very competitive price.

Nancy Avery
Google
nancy avery
November 4, 2022

My experience with this business was excellent. I was traveling through the area in my motorhome and was having an issue with my “house” batteries. They were able to assess the issue, fix it and I was back on the road in less than an hour. All employees that I interacted with were professional, courteous & friendly

Jay Instone
Google
Jay Instone
October 14, 2022

Great towing company.

Dankius Memeious
Google
Dankius Memeious
October 12, 2022

My Chrysler minivan had a brake caliper leaking fluid and had a soft brake pedal. Wrights was able to tow my van and fix it for a fair rate and their shop was able to get me back on the road the same day while other shops were two weeks out. Highly recommend wrights to anyone looking for a fair rate these days.

Tom Riggs
Google
Tom Riggs
October 4, 2022

Prompt tow service

Lauryn Abyss
Google
lauryn abyss
September 30, 2022
Rose Lautzenheiser
Google
Rose Lautzenheiser
August 4, 2022

The service is fast and friendly. The mechanic was even willing to explain the issue to me and help me make an informed decision on what I need to do to get my car fixed. I really appreciate this business and recomend them highly.

Deb Allen
Google
Deb Allen
May 25, 2022

Always timely and appropriate repairs. Mechanics are forthcoming with price of parts and the labor charge. A pleasure to do business with a local shop.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!